Your Team for Success

Utilize our expertise and profit from our fresh perspectives: We offer our experience that we have gained by completing over 300 projects with clients from a wide range of markets. Use our human resources to boost your workforce: We are a team. Increase your capacity to act fast and make use of our skilled team: We work relentlessly and systematically employing up-to-date and reliable methods. Place your trust in our enthusiasm, our commitment and our wish to achieve the best possible outcome for you – we promote change in the right direction: Towards success.

  • Gunter Freiherr von Leoprechting

    Gunter Freiherr von Leoprechting

    Managing Partner (CEO)


    Bank clerk apprenticeship, diploma in economic sciences. Member of advisory boards several times, and interim manager (management or single authorized representative) in special situations in national and international companies with 50-2,000 employees, project manager in more than 250 national and international consulting projects, author of numerous specialist publications and speaker or trainer at many events.

    Clients value his ability to quickly comprehend even complex and difficult issues concerning the current situation of a company. Fast and assertive actions in combination with commitment result in success.

     Languages: German, English, Spanish.

  • Anette Seidel

    Anette Seidel

    Senior Manager ppa.


    State examination for secondary level in geography and sports, certified tourism manager and tourism planner. Approximately 15 years of touristic consulting experience at well-known consulting organizations such as dwif Consulting GmbH, ift Consulting GmbH in national and international projects, as well as an online travel agency. Lecturer for tourism at the Eberswalde University for Sustainable Development.

    Clients trust in Mrs. Seidel to provide practical and success-oriented consultations and guidance with the implementation of different measures – especially for sales and marketing services, consultations on organizational structures, tourism and marketing concepts as well as corporate philosophy processes, market analyses, and workshops/courses on product development, sales, and sustainability.

    Languages: German, English.

  • Martin Huber

    Martin Huber

    Partner


    Bank clerk apprenticeship, diploma in economic sciences. Long-standing CFO, managing director, and authorized representative in growth- and technology-oriented companies in the following sectors: IT with software development and implementation, consulting, renewable energies, and plant engineering.

    His analytical competence in matters of finance and organization initiates change in our clients – while also putting them into practice as an implementation manager. As a result, our clients profit from sustainable developments and changes concerning their employees, organizational issues, and other operational sequences.

    Languages: German, English.

  • Björn Kayser

    Björn Kayser

    Partner


    Master in Business Administration and Economics; bank apprenticeship. Long-standing shareholder and board member of a medium-sized US consulting company with management responsibilities in the USA, Europe and Asia. Set-up of the German office and realignment of the Shanghai branch with development of the China/Asia business all in the function of managing director.

    Mr. Kayser offers extensive trade knowledge in the industry and capital goods branches with approximately 200-250 successfully accomplished projects in the automotive supplier and building materials industry as well as engineering and other B2B-industries. Clients value his international competence, his understanding of technical products as well as the close cooperation with respect to numerous questions regarding market and sales strategies such as product development, new markets, market positioning, distribution including market and competitive due diligences.

    Languages: German, English, French, Portuguese.

  • Petra Gabriel

    Petra Gabriel

    Project Manager


    Economics graduate, forwarding merchant. More than 10 years of active work in consultancy. Project support and implementation for approximately 100 projects.

    Mrs. Gabriel is our specialist for data research, data evaluation, and data processing. Her field of expertise focuses on M&A-transactions, company restructuring, and the application of strategy concepts. Clients value her accuracy in report conception and drafting, as well as in individualized, perennial, specialized business and finance planning. With over 50 completed projects in this sector, she has specialized in the healthcare market, while additionally appearing as an author on issues regarding the healthcare industry in various books and newsletters.

    Languages: German, English.

  • Max Zeegers

    Max Zeegers

    Consultant


    Bachelor in International Business and Management (BBA) with a focus on operations and logistics. Over 1,5 years of experience in international consulting experience and consultant at Leo-Impact Consulting as of 2019. Mr. Zeegers is able to quickly grasp and understand the bigger businesspicture, making him a solid allrounder for all sorts of tasks.

    His knowledge and passion for supply chain optimization and companywide process streamlining complete his skillset. A thorough eye for detail and practical goal-oriented approach describe the working way of Mr. Zeegers.

    Languages: German, Dutch, English.

     

  • 1

Das Team für Ihren Erfolg

Setzen Sie uns ein als Sparringspartner mit dem Blick von außen: Wir bringen Erfahrung aus Projekten mit über 300 Kunden und in den verschiedensten Märkten mit. Nutzen Sie uns als zusätzliche personelle Ressource: Wir arbeiten im Team. Erhöhen Sie Ihre Handlungsgeschwindigkeit und holen Sie dazu die richtigen Kompetenzen an Bord: Wir arbeiten intensiv und systematisch mit zeitgemäßen und erprobten Methoden. Vertrauen Sie unserer Begeisterung, unserem Einsatz und unserem Wunsch, für Sie das Beste erreichen zu wollen – Wandel in die richtige Richtung: Hin zum Erfolg.

  • Gunter Freiherr von Leoprechting

    Gunter Freiherr von Leoprechting

    Managing Partner (CEO)


    Bankkaufmann, dipl.oec. Mehrfach Beirat bzw. Aufsichtsrat und Interimsmanager (Geschäftsführer oder Einzelprokurist) in Sondersituationen in Unternehmen von 50-2.000 Mitarbeitern national und international, Projektleiter national und international in über 250 Beratungsprojekten, Autor zahlreicher Fachpublikationen und Redner bzw. Trainer bei zahlreichen Veranstaltungen.

    Kunden schätzen seine schnelle Durchdringung von Zusammenhängen auch bei sehr komplexen und schwierigen Unternehmenssituationen. Schnelles und sicheres Handeln verbinden sich mit Commitment zum Erfolg.

    Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch, Spanisch.

  • Anette Seidel

    Anette Seidel

    Senior Manager ppa.


    Staatsexamen Sek. II in Geographie und Sport, zertifizierte Tourismus-Managerin und Fremdenverkehrsplanerin. Rund 15 Jahre touristische Beratungserfahrung bei namhaften Beratungsorganisationen wie dwif Consulting GmbH, ift Consulting GmbH in nationalen und internationalen Projekten sowie einem Online-Reiseveranstalter. Lehrbeauftragte für Tourismus an der Hochschule für Nachhaltige Entwicklung Eberswalde.

    Auftraggeber setzen auf Frau Seidel für praxisnahe und erfolgsorientierte Beratung und Umsetzungsbegleitung – vor allem Vertriebs- und Marketingservice, Organisationsstrukturberatung, Tourismus- und Marketingkonzepte sowie Leitbildprozesse, Marktanalysen und Workshops/Schulungen u.a. zu Produktentwicklung, Vertrieb und Nachhaltigkeit.

    Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch.

  • Björn Kayser

    Björn Kayser

    Partner


    Bankkaufmann, dipl. oec., langjähriger Gesellschafter und Board-Mitglied eines mittelständischen US-amerikanischen Beratungsunternehmens mit Management-Verantwortung in den USA, Europa und Asien. Jeweils als Geschäftsführer Aufbau des Büros in Deutschland und Neuausrichtung des Büros in Shanghai mit Entwicklung des China- bzw. Asien-Geschäftes.

    Herr Kayser bringt umfassende Branchenvorkenntnisse mit aus der Industrie- und Investitionsgüterindustrie mit ca. 200-250 erfolgreich durchgeführten Projekten in der Automobilzuliefer- und Baustoffbranche sowie Maschinenbau und anderen B2B-Industrien. Kunden schätzen seine internationale Kompetenz, das Verständnis für technische Produkte sowie die enge Zusammenarbeit zu einer Vielzahl an markt- und vertriebsstrategischen Fragestellungen wie z.B. Produktentwicklung, neue Absatzmärkte, Marktpositionierung, Distribution inklusive Market und Competitive Due Diligences.

    Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Portugiesisch.

  • Petra Gabriel

    Petra Gabriel

    Project Manager


    Diplom-Volkswirtin, Speditionskauffrau. Über 10-jährige Tätigkeit in der Unternehmensberatung. Projektbegleitung und -durchführung bei rund 100 Projekten.

    Frau Gabriel ist Spezialistin für Datenrecherche, -begutachtung und -verwertung. Die Arbeitsschwerpunkte liegen innerhalb von M&A-Transaktionen, von Sanierungsprojekten und der Durchführung von Strategiekonzepten. Kunden setzen auf ihre hohe Arbeitspräzision bei Berichtkonzipierung und -erstellung sowie bei individualisierten mehrjährigen integrierten Geschäfts- und Finanzplanungen. Dabei ist sie zu einem guten Teil spezialisiert im Gesundheitsmarkt mit über 50 Projekten in diesem Bereich, zudem Fachautorin zu Themen der Gesundheitswirtschaft in Büchern und Newslettern.

     Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch.

  • Robert Pietsch

    Robert Pietsch

    Project Manager


    Bankkaufmann, Diplom-Kaufmann, kaufmännischer Leiter und Interims-Manager in den Bereichen Finanzen und Controlling vor allem in wachstums- und technologieorientierten Unternehmen in den Branchen IT mit Softwareentwicklung, Medizintechnik, Automobilzulieferern und Maschinenbauern.

    Mit seiner analytischen Kompetenz bei Finanzfragen stößt er Veränderungen bei unseren Kunden an – und bringt diese auch als Umsetzungsmanager in die Praxis. Ergebnisse sind deutlicher Transparenzgewinn und optimale Controllingprozesse und -tools in der täglichen Arbeit.

    Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch.

  • Max Zeegers

    Max Zeegers

    Consultant


    Bachelor in Internationalem Business und Management (BBA) mit Schwerpunkt Operations und Logistik, 1,5 Jahre internationale Beratungserfahrung und seit 2019 Berater bei Leo-Impact Consulting.

    Herr Zeegers erfasst schnell die Gesamtstruktur eines Unternehmens und ist damit ein fundierter Allrounder, der in einem breiten Aufgabenspektrum zum Einsatz kommen kann. Sein Wissen und seine Leidenschaft für Supply Chain-Optimierung und unternehmensweite Prozessoptimierung runden sein Know-how ab. Ein stetes Auge fürs Details und ein praktisch-zielorientierter Ansatz beschreiben die Arbeitsweise von Herrn Zeegers.

    Sprachen: Deutsch, Niederländisch und Englisch.

  • 1